In more than 15 years of existence, and spending most of his time on tour Uncommonmenfrommars conquered national and international punk rock scene. The band released 7 albums : Vote for me (2001), Noise Pollution (2004), Scars are reminders (2006), Longer than Shorter EP than an album (2008) Functional Dysfunctionality (2009), I Hate My Band (2010)and Easy Cure (2012) three of them were produced by the legendary punk rock producer Ryan Greene (Nofx, Lagwagon, Bad religion ...) in San Francisco and Phoenix. They also had the pleasure of working with Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Breeders ...) on their acoustic EP Kill the Fuse released in 2002, recorded at the legendary Electrical Audio studios in Chicago.

They shared tours with Lagwagon among others, Toy Dolls, Burning Heads, Spermbirds ... and shared the stage with NOFX, Sick of it All, Bouncing Souls, Millencolin, Jello Biafra, Total Chaos ... during their 1000 gigs worldwide.

After releasing "I Hate My Band" in December 2010, we are very pleased and honored to release their new album again. This album "Easy Cure" was released in November 2012.


Accept Site use cookies